Agree or disagree At universities and college sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support

Some people may hold the view that unversities should spend most of their money on libraries and classes because they are more vital for student. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that sport and social activities should receive equal financial support as libraries and classes. In my perspective, sports and social groups are as important as classes and universities should give a like amount of money to them. I will pinpoint the most outstanding points in the fallowing paragraphs. The first exquisite reason is that engaging in sports and social activities are essential for students' health. Students devote most of their time on study materials their professor give to them. These amount of study make students tired or may put them under pressure which is dangerous for their bodies and effect their performance. Therefore, attending in social activities and sports class will help students to release their tension and feel relax. After that, students can concentrate better on their study which is more effective than before. Moreover, sports help student to be healthier since they only study. Sports like footballs which people should run in that is very useful for student and make body become strong. So, sports will improve the strength of students’ body which is crucial for their future life and health. The further more subtle point worth mentioning is that students can make new friend and learn how to talk to other people. In the present era, the ability to communicate with other have a great influecne on people lives. Many people have the skill of becoming an employee but they can not talk to their colleuges. Studnets who attend in social and sport activities will learn how to iterate with othe people which is a necessary skill. Also, being in a part of group is a good opportunity for students to be more responsible. Every person have a responsibility in a group and if he do not complete his role, he will face consequences of his action. Hence, people will become more mature in their future life since they have relevant experience in the past. For instance, my friend was our goal keeper in college' s football team. His role was to look for the ball but he make a mistake and after that he was really embarrassed by his mistake. Therefore, he learn to no be fouce all of his time when he is on the field. To make a long story short, Based on the aforementioned argument, there are more advantageous for students if universities give equal money to group activities becaue not only make students more healthy, but also they lean how to communicate and be friend with others.