2 Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people

views differ when it comes to honesty in relationship between people. some people are inclined toward the opininon that any person in his relationship should tell the truth. However, others may takes an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is not obligatory for people to tell the truth in their relationship. In my perspective, there are numerous advantages in telling lie which I will pinpoing my outstanding reasons in the following paragraphs. The first point worth mentioning is that it is plausible to make our partner upset by telling the truth. Nowadays, many families have a hectice life which forced them to spend most of their time on working and earning money. Because there are extreme competition for jobs many people become fire and their position will fill by other people. A person that losed his job, will hurt his partner by telling the truth. Therefore, it is better for their life if a person do not tell the truth and after finding another job tell that he was fired from his previous work place. Moreover, Telling the truth in a family which has a lot of financial problem will lead to fight between their member. So, truth will damage their relationship and increase their problem which is not healthy for their relationship. For instance, my cousin has difficult situation in their family and since they had alot arguments in their home, he did not tell about the result of university' s entrance exam which was really embarassing. The further more subtle point is that there are plenty opportunities in lying which will make other people happy. It is obvious for every person that honesty is the best policy but by being honest all the time, people miss the chance to surprise other person. For example, my brother did not tell the truth to his wife and arrange a surprise party for her. She was really upset and thought his husband forgot her birthday. When she came to home, all her famlily surprised her and make her verry happy. Hence, sometimes telling lies is essential for people since it provides excellent chances to make other happy. to make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, since it will harm other people and make opportunities thay will help other people, it is beneficial for all people to tell lie for somtimes.