People today rarely interact with their neighbors, and this is having a harmful effect on local communities. What are the possible causes of this trend? What can be done to address it

It is concrete that the rapport between neighbors is not intimate as it was in the past. This essay will outline a number of reasons for this matter and a load of possible solutions to help tackle the problem. Living with mobile lifestyle is a major reason why people are less contact with their neighbors. People tend to change living place because of job requirements, . . . Thus, it gives rise ro superficial relationships. Consequently, another lifestyle is morden lifestyle, which owing to this issue. Nowsaday, more and more people prefer having individual activities. For instance, travelling in their own is a chance to making new friends, which leads to the diminishing contact with neighbors. The one more reason is digital equipments. Smartphones are human’s life inextricable component. People would spend their free-time with smartphones, laptops, televisions, . . . for surfing the Internet, watching videos or maybe shopping online. As a result, they start to become lazy and afraid to go out so they do not have chance to get in touch with their neighbors. So what can be done? I believe that the problem has to be tackled on a number of levels. As individuals, we should spent time to contact with neighbors, even it just a little bit. However, it seems more possible to bonding the relationship that the real work has to be done on a community level. People should open some communal areas like a playground so that they could have more chances to confront their neighbors and know more about each others. Further more, open a club is not a bad idea. Relaxing after work can help people relieved stress, they can talk about hobbies and get to know each other, it helps the relationship between people become closer.