Home schooling is getting a lot importance over traditional learning environment provided by schools. What is your opinion on the subject?

Nowadays, most of the countries are showing interest on home schooling in the world. Here we can discuss about the reasons one is parents are getting busy with their work and second thing is many education systems learn digital studies for business purpose. Firstly, In this ideal life every parent more busy due to their office task. The number of families do not interest to combine family. So there is no option to take care children when they are doing endeavor more after they spend time with kids to do the home work as well as their regular activities. Those parents are showing more interest in home academy because they may watch with kids how the teacher is explaining subjects and which method they are using and all. Advantages of home institute they do not go to institute by walk or any vehicle. The disadvantage is also much more like kids missed their recess and physical activities then loss their body fitness that is very important for growing children it will be improve their thinking power and mind maturity. Secondly, some education societies follow digital technology in fewer countries than they develop their business because parents looking this type education system. So they think their child got knowledge on computer. Faculties not follow the traditional leanings may they will include some traditional learning system with digital technology it will be more useful to children. In Conclusion, Home school improvement is not a correct way in my opinion. Traditional learning improvement is good for kids with little bit changes due to technology is growing up so fast then it will be used to kids.