People often do not interact with their neighbors and this is harming communities. What are the possible causes and solutions?

The neighbours are not talking to each other as much as they should and this is being harmful for the neighbourhood. Many possible causes’ affects when one does not interact with the neighbours. This lack of interaction creates detrimental approach and people do not realize the benefits of strong and united community. Thus, I will draw your attention to my views. First of all, People are being isolated in their household and do not converse with the neighbours. Nowadays, folks don’t want to share their personal life with anyone, these attribute makes disruption in society. In this fast growing society, rate of insecurity is ascending day by day and this salient feature make barriers for them such as fences and wall alongside houses. In addition, people may occupy in their hectic work schedule, don’t spend enough time with their family also. For example, in the guise of money, a person might forget his family. However, interact with people to build a firm community. Solutions to break the chain of interaction are different. Firstly, draw the city official's mind in this situation and tell them to try some innovative function to bring neighbours closer and build a potent society who overcomes challenges. Secondly, a government should tackle the situation by enhancing the security measures. In addition, organize public gatherings to build a relationship and mingle together. In conclusion, people do not relate to an individual, it’s destroying communal bond. But the government and community can handle with protective measures and organize social events.