People today often use the internet to learn about the culture of other countries. This means that it is not that important to travel to those countries.

At present, the folks are frequently using internet to gain knowledge regarding the culture of other states; therefore it is necessary to explore these countries. Conversely, I disagree with this assertion, and this essay will examine the reason why this is not viable according to me. Let us understand the reason why visiting countries is significant to know the culture. To begin with, enhancing communication is the most convenient matter. Where, the individuals are exploring different territories, and can make excellent relationship with people; as a result, they can build a strong bonding. Besides, improving knowledge is another positive point which cannot be disregarded as well. By travelling different states, the individuals can know about history, geography, and tradition. For instance, an international journal published a report that about 78% of brilliant learners were explored huge territories for their higher- studies. Although, it is said that the people can be achieved information about other countries cultures from the internet. Firstly, viewing traditional programs is the important matter for knowing culture. When the people enjoing other states show, they learn different history; so, they know various traditions. Nevertheless, I realize that sometime numerous fake information can publish in social media, hence, the people learn fake news. For example, the researchers are indicating that advertisement can change the history of a country. It is an irrefutable fact, that visiting places developing sense rather than surfing websites. To conclude, though exploring internet can cause a few puzzles; however, I assume that every person should travel many territories for enriching their knowledge.