People today generally have better lives than people in the past did.

It is believed that populace / denizens / have an improved way of living as compared to the previous time. I totally agree with this viewpoint as people have a well-connected transportation system and access to the World Wide Web. To embark with, the cogent reason why individuals are availing a better version of their life in the current time is because of the widespread network of more interlinked roadways. Since there has been a tremendous growth in the number to highways and roads connecting big cities and small towns together in a last few decades, people are incredibly connected to various resources such as medical service centers. As a result, people can easily travel to a big metropolis so that they can attain an appropriate and advanced treatment. To exemplify, a recent survey depicted that up to 60% people travelled to Delhi in order to get a better treatment of their physical conditions. Thus, when a better version of life is essential, then a widely connected road system is the backbone for people. Furthermore, another key aspect of humans who are enjoying a better living condition these days is that people have access to the hyperspace. Owning to the latest internet penetration, people have easy access to smartphones which they can use for a variety for purposes such as shopping. As a result, individuals can easily make a purchase for any product which was a tough task in the older days as people had to physically walk down to stores. To illustrate, a recent survey pointed out that up to 40% smartphone owners shop online regularly. Therefore, when people have access to internet, they certainly feel more capable of taking up task such as shopping with an ease. To conclude, It is presume that humans have a better lives as compared to the previous time. I totally believe this view as they now have a very well-connected roadways - which they can use to approach services such as hospitals - and access to cyberspace in order to shop with ease.