People think that it is more important to plant trees in towns and cities than to build more houses.

It is argued that music is being considered as a good method to combine different background people, such as different cultures and ages, together. Although music has the magic, I completely agree with this view as it attracts millions of people being together and it tends to eliminate discrimination. On the one hand, music has the power to bring different people together. This is mainly because it is one of the most important art forms, which attracts millions of people throughout the whole world to participate in a music feast or a music concert. For instance, there is a large number of music festivals worldwide. Numerous people from different countries to attend auditory feasts. Some people sway their bodies following the beat of the performances in a bid to cheer with the crowd, which can connect different people with each other. On the other hand, music can transcend cultural boundaries. That is to say, music is trying to bridge the cultural differences whatever your skin colour and ages. Michal Jackson, who is treated as one of the greatest singers is the best example to illustrate this, his songs, such as ‘Black and White’ and ‘Earth Song’ emphasise racial integration and fight against prejudice. He is using his personality and songs to appeal to people to treat everyone in the same way. Although unfair treatments still exist, the number of them is decreasing. In conclusion, I firmly believe that millions of people are attracted by music to unite and it is more likely to eliminate racism and aged stereotype, which indeed is a good approach to bone together.