People succeed because of their hard work, but some say it is something else that is significant for success. How far Give some reasons from your personal knowledge or experience to support your stance?

In this age of cut throat competition, success is key to experience luxurious life style. Whether hard work opens the gate of success or not has sparked a heated debate. In this essay, I would like to incline by the statement that hard work wins the success. multifarious points stand up to shore my point of view. First and foremost, It is said that " luck is lift and hark work is stair" , to be specific, hard work guarantee you the success where as luck does not come with definite guarantee. For example, Anil ambani, the very famous business man of india had nothing when he started his business. He relied on hard work and hard work made it possible for him to be counted among the richest personalities of the universe. Further emphasising on my point of view, all the example of famous personalities of world earned their success with hard work. They never trusted anything else except working hard, so there are hard proves available to find out how hard work take you to the heights of success. Adding to it, when you work hard for any particular goal, only then you can maximize your joy of reaching that goal, success in gift has no excitement By contrary, Others has conflicting views. According to them, hard work is just another meaning of wasting time, Where as other factor like as luck and being known of famous personalities plays paramount role to take you to success. For example, Wasim jaffer, A very skill full domestic player and known as artists of wrist work, worked hard but could not make to Indian national team. Where as, Ravi gavaskar, The son of former indian cricket captain, made his way to national team like a cake walk just because of being a son of famous cricketer To recapitulate, Even though luck contribute in success somewhat, but there is no synonymous of hard work to get to definite success