During last twenty years, the asssessment of students has undergone a major transformation. Many educational institutions have shifted their focus from traditional examination towards a variety of innovative assessment techniques, as they believe examinat

Over many decades, psychological examination for student level is changing. Both schools and universities dealt in using the upgrade testing tools than the old way process. It supposes to acquire validation of students’ ability result. In this case I highlight my vast agreement, because people’s ability might upgrade by time. First of all, we have to understand that many ways to assess student’s capacity. In order to fulfill the purpose of the test whether that is intelligence test, interest and aptitude test, personality test, and more. In addition, every purpose has provide the suitable tools. However, by the change time, there are plenty of factors which transform people’s behaviour and condition so sometimes we could not assess their personality with the same technique. For instance, student in 13 nowadays is able to think the way person in 20. In this case, we should adjust the examination technique or probably update it. Undoubtedly, the obsolete calculation tests have a restricted interpretation. It is normal somehow because it also depends to the environment, habituation, and willingness in the past. Moreover, people in that era might have the small range of variety. On the contrary, human today has a unique personality and notion. And I see that every approach has to be applicable to this issue if we require the valid and reliable human’s mental description. For example, we should define the type of ADHD syndrome in more detail throughout three examination tools instead of one decision. Because many traditionals just standardise a human tendency. To recapitulate, vast institution get transform the test approach because they comprehend that the more it upgraded, the more they will find the original result. Furthermore, they also understand about the importance.