People succeed because of their hard work, but some say it is something else that is significant for success. How far Give some reasons from your personal knowledge or experience to support your stance?

One of the most controversial issue that circulates in the society is the degree of success an individual owns. There are people who believe that hard work is the root of all achievements however some people think there are other reasons behind it. Personally, I partially agree to the statement. In this essay, I am going to examine the question from my points of view and give example based on personal experience. It is generally acknowledged that possessing voluminous amount of wealth and properties depicts an elite status quo in the society. The pursuit of attaining traditional success is when people struggle to work hard because they perceive the fallacy by producing money. For myself, I slightly agree to this statement. Firstly, it is absolutely true that a person’s hard work results to accomplishments. A particularly good example for this is, having a two-story house located in an exclusive village with a luxury car is a dream to anyone. Secondly, it is also possible to say that success can be measured by a person’s happiness and fulfillment. Success is thrown away frequently in such varied context that we have forgotten the real meaning behind it. It is certain that these possessions could make an individual happy however, these are just things that eventually will be out of hand. Personally, having a good relationship with others and family to me is basically my foundation of success. It serves as my inspiration to work hard to achieve everything. In conclusion, the height of success cannot be measured by quantity. Happiness and fulfillment goes hand in hand towards attaining the true meaning of being successful.