In the modern world, we should be never be impolite to another person.

Nowadays, with changes which have occurred in the world, most of people have boosted their self-esteem because technologies such as internet, self-phones and tablets assist them to gain much information; hence, they have a conviction that no one has right to disprove their opinion and otherwise these selfish humans prefer to show an impolite behavior. I strongly refute the mentioned disgusting behavior and it should be better for everyone if he acts politely in front of others. The next paragraphs will vastly elucidate my vantage point through two salient reasons: To begin with, one should not forget that being polite is not related to past, present or future time, but it would account as a personality evaluation. Nobody could overlook this fact that wealth, clothes, beauty or high statues cannot guarantee the success of a person; however, having logical behavior, being kind and tendering pleasant moral can appeal other people. Take my own experience. 2 years ago when I had gone for an interview in an international company, one man was full of stress and he shown a bad behavior with me; however, I tried to be cool and later I understood that it was a scenario for testing applicants' behavior under any condition. The second reason for my arguments lies the reality that sometime presenting a tranquil behavior can be punished a person who has acted impolitely and surprisingly, there may be formed new friendships. Furthermore, human beings can reinforce their patience through this way. For instance, in my office, one day I talked with my colleague in very bad mood- because I was mad from my boyfriend- but she attempted to make me calm. After one hour, I was regretful but she tried to pretend that all things were ordinary. That event could give me a valuable lesson to practice the patience skill and finally we became the best friends. To sum up, this conclusion could be drawn I strongly agree that one of the important factors in achieving prosperity is that people should be able to behave politely in any circumstance because it can make their personality appealing and other people prefer to rely on them.