06/10/2017People succeed because of their hard work, but some say it is something else that is significant for success. How far Give some reasons from your personal knowledge or experience to support your stance?

It is argued that monetary issues place a premium on people encouragement while others believe wage based vocations do not play a significant role to prompt employees. In the following essay, I personally disagree and present some associated experiences. There is no denying that salary has been an indispensable purpose in individuals' life. that is to say, it is a prerequisite to meet not only people's basic needs but also the luxury ones. Nowadays, city dwellers have immensely subjected to pay a high level of living costs irrespective of their income. this issue is leading to the pressure to threaten an individual's tranquility as a vital matter. Hence, choosing a well-paid vocation like for instance visitor has witnessed to this claim which high rate of expenses is inextricably linked with people's interests in sell based jobs instead of dead-end one. It is an irrefutable fact that job-related by-products are contributing factors in many cases. that is to say, job situation has been of great value for some workers to management levels. Hence, the industrial psychologists would content that work-related issues such as anticipating to promote in the future, participation in the company's stock, working in a safe and peaceful place, and compatible colleagues are by far the most popular activities in human lives. To put my associated experience as an example, working after relocating to a new company that has a decent working condition, as well as an ameliorating personal relationship, acted as an incentive to conformity whit organizational expectations and rules. As a result, there is no doubt that wage and pay-based vocations are highly likely not a feasible idea to prescribe for everyone. By way of conclusion, although money tent to address an array of problems, I strongly believe that the intrinsic value of individuals' job is the preliminary merit for most of the employees.