People spend large amounts of time and money on clothes, hairstyles and make up to change their appearance. Is it important for people to be concerned about the way they look? What are the consequences of focussing on physical appearance?

In modern society, it is not uncommon to see single men or women after they reach their 30s. Being married could affect your life so not a few waits until they get a strong financial status. However, some argue that being married by then would impact your lives positively. In this essay, I will outline whether you should or should not be married before you are 30. To begin with, having kids is one of the main goals of being married. Doctors usually state that the sooner you get them, the better. Firstly, as some diseases in babies such as some DNA issues could be avoided, and secondly, you will be able to have more sons. Thus, there will an increase of the fertility rate so your society will be beneficiated. On the other hand, many people do not finish their studies until their late 20s. This is because most occupations require not also a degree, but also a further specialization. For example, in areas such as medicine or engineering, you would need about 10 years in order to finish all your studies. As a result, it is likely that you will not be able to start your career until you are 30 and therefore you will not have a strong economical until then. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages of being married before you are 30. However, I would say, that you should finish your studies and develop a career first as being married implies a strong responsibility for your family and kids.