People sleep less than before in many countries. Why do people sleep less? What effects does it have on individual and on society.

The number of people argue that they have problems of getting through sufficient sleep. There are different deficiency due to the trouble of doze. Nap played a vital role in our life and assuage us from our daily routine. Of course, I agree this point of view that nowadays persons have theoretical issues which not allow him to take quiet rest. Several people are working like a machine to establish their living standard as well as compete their life with this materialist world. Moreover, many person try to achieve all the goals according to their coveted. And the result is that they are too hard to their self that neither worried about their health and relation. While, on the other hand, there are adequate conception if we work on it we can easily get proper sleep. Firstly, if we can relax our mind from stress and tension consequently, we get beauty sleep. For example, if I recall my memories I remember since, 2004 I had to complete my graduation and for that purpose I wake up till whole night I studied but, in the morning time I felt butterfly in my stomach because I perceive due to lack of sleep I am not able to clear my exam. Making our self-calm and secondly confidence on yourself is a primarily concern to have nightmare. As per above discussion, in my opinion health has an important place in our life if, medically we are not fit than no use rather how much rich or star you are in the world. Sluggish remove your tiredness help you to be more active and energetic in your work.