People should spend less money on unnecessary things and save more for the future. How much do you agree with this opinion and why?

It is often considered by some that, money savings are good practice when compared to spending now and then. However, in my opinion, excessive spending's for unnecessary things make the situation worse not only in the future but also present. At once, money-saving behaviour would likely to have prosperous life now and in the forthcoming years and probably for the next generations. To begin with, it is good to have some money for future usage or the unexpected crisis in day to day life. In brief, people who had the interest to save money may help them to cope with the stressful situations in life like emergency medical care, retired life usages, and for the sake of children. Moreover, saving money in terms of insurance, health policies, would help people to be more relaxed and volatile free life to arise a dilemma in the future. Saving money may help the investors get interested in the saved money that would be more beneficial and helpful to some extent. For instance, retired couples explain that their daily needs may be fulfilled by the interest which they got from the fixed saving deposits of one bank. On the other hand, people who spend huge amounts of money for daily needs and enjoyments would have a deleterious impact on their life. In other words, even the future life is not predictable, many people suffering from the financial dilemma in some stages of life. Shopping craze and spending money for unsound lifestyle may lead fail to joint the two edges of life in later life. For instance, many students would have struggled to study materials and resources by the reckless expenditure of their parents. It is a true phenomenon that, people who lived a life irrespective of saved money would face many challenges in the future by the influence of global financial crisis or inflation. To sum up, some daily spending is essential, nevertheless, lack of saving may lead to a detrimental effect on the near life. Thereby, it is better to have some earnings to be saved in a secured area an that would help the people to surpass crisis and overcome the issues independently.