People should read only those books that are about real events, real people and established facts.

It is argued that books containing true facts and actual people should be read. I disagree with this statement, in my view people do study in the schools or in their education about the known facts and trivial about people however fiction books open a portal of imagination for many people and is helpful as a stress buster. Fiction novels brings creativity in everyone who reads it. It is evident that reading a creative writing enhances imagination in a person. Such books always have positive outcomes; it embraces hopes in people’s life. In addition, most of the books have been source of income for many artistic people in last decades, for example in the movie Harry potter art had a major role to play to incorporate reality. In contrast, reading the autobiography often gives a disturbing outcome as it covers the in and out life of the person who was once famous. These novels mostly edit out the worst version, thus it does not give correct facts about the person. Secondly, reading tales often helps a person to forget the problems and relieves their stress. It has surveyed that people who reads imagination stories are far happier and hopeful in life than the one who reads the real facts, newspaper or autobiography. Children embraces stories about santa Claus and the griffin, they learn the difference between good and bad through the channel of stories. Handing them realistic stories would make them dull and schools are already having years and dates of major wars, ruling kings, freedom stories inculcated in their curriculum. In conclusion, people need miracles, naked truth would make world more stressful and dark. We humans need a stories to make new inventions.