the average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. with this statement.

Health is one of the most crucial thing of our life and body. Some people consider health as the most crucial treasure in life, but some people don't even consider theit heatlh as a treasure because they are being too busy and it will lower the standard of health in the future. So, I personally agree that there are several reasons why health is reducing as the time goes. First of all, people nowadays, especially the older ones are becoming workaholic. They always put works as the top list of their daily task as it is their only activity. Thus, many of them become too tired because they works until late at night and are not getting enough sleep without considering the side effect of their hearts. Some on them even don't have a proper meal or even a healthy meal. Secondly, the environment in our places is getting worse. There is so much pollution from cars, cigarettes, deforestation. This kind of aspects is also reducing our health. For instance, when people work in outdoor places they inhale too much pollution that goes into their lungs, thus, it will reduce the health of the lungs, but they don't even think to use a mask for outdoor activity. Eventually, as the time goes, their energy is getting lower. In conclusion, people nowadays are more careless of their health. They prefer to do their work first and never check their health in hospital or even just go for vacation to get a fresh air. Due to this, people are getting sick more easily and reduce the health standard in the country.