Public libraries should only provide books and should not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or DVDs.

Libraries have become one of the biggest sources of books in every country. They are providing a various kinds of book, whether the educative ones or the interesting ones. So, through this essay I agree that public library shouldn't waste their resources. First of all, people nowadays, especially the teenagers are spending most of their time in the library to learn. Hence, the library should provide a variety kinds of high-tech source of dvd to help the teenagers gets more resources in education and more knowledge. For instance, when teenagers are learning for their exam most of them will go to the public library because of the vibe is quiet so people will be more convenient. However, when learning for exam students needs a variety of sources in term to get a good score. So most of them will look for libraries with high technology of sources so it will make them easier to get more knowledge for their best score. Secondly, the public library should give their consumers a satification by providing them a complete source of books, software, and dvd, especially the high technology one. So, when the student goes the library they will feel more comfortable. For instance, when students are going to the library to finish the assignment, they will go to look for the task through video, book or other sources, and when they find out that the library gives them what they need they will feel comfortable and satisfied. In conclusion, the public library should not waste the opportunity to improve their places become better so students and teenagers will be more convenient and comfortable when they are learning in the public library