People should never eat meat because raising animals for human consumption is cruel. with this opinion?

In recent years, thanks to the booming development of information technology, online communications like video conferences, meetings, trainings and even marketing are available and have become prevalent in the business world. In this essay, I’m going to talk about the benefits of virtual communication in spite of the fact that it can cause some problems. There are advantages of having meetings and training online. It saves a lot of time and money for the company. Because the company does not have to Allocate money to hold face-to-face meetings. It also reduces waste of time. In this case, the company can take care of it more essential matters and even employees are able to use the saved time in travelling to spend with their family. Furthermore, using online methods, makes it possible to have a multi geographical meeting at a specific period without physical travel. For example, a person can have a meeting with people located in many different countries during the same video-conference. To begin with the negatives, one of the drawbacks of virtual training is that it is highly relied on the internet connection. This would mean that, to achieve this, every attendee in that training session needs a reliable internet or intranet connection. For example, in the last sessions of our own class, we have experienced this and some of the students were disconnected due to poor internet connection. Secondly, people from different time zone probably find it difficult to agree on the time of the conference. For example, there is 11 hours time difference between Iran and the USA. To conclude, online engagements, despite some obvious detriments, offer much quicker and low cost ways of business communications which is an urgent need in nowadays business world.