People should choose one career path throughout their life or people should have various career path.

In the modern world, most of the people are concerned about their physical fitness. They love to go for trekking on mountains, desert safari, etc. As of result of which, a majority of people visit places where conditions are very difficult. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of visiting such places. On the positive side, visiting places such as the Sahara Desert, amazon jungle, Antartica not only helps in learning survival techniques, but also improves our mental stability. Along with that it improves our knowledge about the resources that are available in the forests and deserts. For instance, Bear Grylls, a famous celebrity from USA, he runs a television show in which he puts himself in difficult conditions and teach us about different ways of surviving. The only disadvantage of visiting such places is that when people visit without any preparation. These places test our physical, mental fitness and a human being should be physically fit in order to survive in such places. It looks easy to survive in a forest, but it becomes pretty hard when all ways seem identical. To sum up, there are many benefits of visiting the Sahara, Antartica etc. One will be able to learn about different techniques of survival and those techniques can come handy anytime. A tragedy can happen to anybody and it does not come with a date, so it would be so helpful if we know how to survive in difficult condition. There is only thing that needs to be taken care while visiting such places, never ever visit a forest without any preparation.