people should be allowed to work as long as they want to, and not be forced to retire at a particular age such as 60 or 65.

Employment has played an important role of every individual since they graduated or become an adult. While some people argue that there should be no restriction for the maximum age of working, and should not be coerced to leave at the age 60 or 65, I completely disagree with the prompt for couple of reasons, which would be elaborated in the following paragraphs. Working at senior ages simply put people’s health at risks. This is often due to the fact that the condition of human’s body deteriorates as the times goes by. Even though for the people who engaging in nonphysical demanding jobs, people are still afflicted by the heavy burden and overstressed by the pressure. This not only jeopardizes the mental health of employees, but also exacerbates the already fragile physical condition. One salient example of this can be seen in the hospital and clinics, numerous of the people suffered from low back pain in their vocational career. This often stems from the fact that the physical demanding of job that the older generation are unable to withstand. Of great concerns of people’s health state, it is necessary to compel the workers who ages more than sixties to retire. This is often due to the fact that the productivity of the company or factory depends on whether the employees are healthy. The more healthy the workers are, the more productive of the plants. A case in point is that most of the factories saw a tremendous diminish or stagnation in their production by virtue of the aging of their employees. As a result, I utterly consent that workers should be forced to leave their job after sixties as the productivity is concerned. By way of conclusion, as I argued above, I am firmly convinced that it is mandatory for employees to retire during their later period of ages. This is beneficial for both the worker oneself and the company.