People say that a child s success is dependent on the way parents bring them up

It has argued by a significant number of individuals that children success story is best possible through their parent’s way of taking care. Although parents are the great helping hand for a child to show the right directions on a timely basis, I am of the opinion that other people like, friends are equally important in bringing the kids achievements. Environment influence the person to do its daily activities, a surrounding circle has a lead role to play in person mind and that can be easily related to his success. In the case of children, the students spent their most time in schools with their friends, and they guide them whenever is the need and accordingly. For instance, European kids are more involved in soccer and they dominate all over the world in that and Asian kids in cricket, hence, I believe that good friend circle is more important to have victory in life. On the other hand, parents are those, who know their kids from day one and the ways how to guide them on time for the successful outcome. Pupils at an early stage of life are unaware of their right or wrong things and parents are the first who can guide them from initial stages of their career, which will have an impact on them for the lifetime. Therefore it is vital to have good communication between parents and their kids which can shape their career paths to have a better outcome in future. In conclusion, while, parents play a necessary role in guiding their children to have success in life from the initial stages of career, it is also important for a child to have good friend circle which will help him in achieving good future at different intervals in life.