Many people believe that social networking sites have a huge impact on both individual and society,

Social networking sites are occupied the creativity space in people and society. Now a days, social networking sites has changed their way of work and it is going occupy the hole time of people in this situation some people are believing social networking sites are giving a negative wave on people and society. In my perspective I completely agree with this usage of social networking sites and social media shows effect on people health, creativity and time. In this modern days, people are utilizing social networking sites for getting new contacts, comfort and mobility. This factors lead to increase the population who are addicted to social networking sites. However there by using social networking sites lead to give a chance for people to waste their working time. Not only working time but also have a chance to loss their voluble creativity in regular users. Day by day regular users are is neglecting book reading, writing books and arts because of the utility of social networking sites. On the other hand hours and hours of time spending in front of social media and networking sites leads society to wards health problems like eye site, migraine and heart problems. They are lot more backdrops that effects mankind. Day by day, people are creating new interest like making relationships with new people and unknown people. Moreover social networking sites becoming a new platform to these people. This kind of steps increased a lot in short time. Which, leads people to face legal issues by interacting with anti social elements through social media accidentally. In this scenario international e comers sites are also increased and showing drastic effect on countries economic growth. By considering the above evidence I conclude social networking sites shows a lot of negative shades on people and societ.