People living in the country can give better care to their families than those in cities.

There are a variety of several perspectives on the question that whether youths or the elderlies use more creativity in case of professional occupations and business works. The majority of people state that younger employees are more creative than middle-ages. Nevertheless, some believe that old practiced members of staff have a sufficient insight to manage the tasks in an innovative approach. I surprisingly agree with both sides. In the following essay my reasons will be discussed. At first, I believe that young workforces are usually highly educated, and as a result of training in the internet era, they generally have the ability to use cutting-edge software. Moreover, they are more up-to-date, in comparison to older workers. Thus, this could lead them to solve problems with new methods. For instance, they can simply benefit from new gadgets and applications, which have been designed to increase productivity at work. The second reason to support my claim is that new generation acts beyond the mental limits that earlier generation used to imagine. In other words, no obstacle could easily prevent the youngs from going forward. Therefore, they turn their weaknesses into strengths. Owing to their imaginative mind, the blurred border between the real world and the dream world they want to build, motivate their creativity and give them the opportunity to devise new things and create new ideas. With regard to the second claim, a brilliant reason to leave the works to skilled workers is that they are responsible for their duties. Consequently, they take less risk of performing strange ideas, and this causes them to act conservatively. To sum up, all staff members, regardless of their age could have beneficial influences in the professional environment. Experienced and old employees have sufficient knowledge to run the business, whereas young staff innovate state-of-the-art approaches to succeed the company. It seems that using the combination of young and fresh brains with skilled workers would be the best choice for companies and businesses.