Children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families.

In this contemporary world, the masses are more money minded than ever before. Some people opine that the minor ones from a destitute family are more well assembled to obtain a prosperous career, than the ones from a wealthier family. This essay will highlight why such middle class children are more likely to establish an eminent life, even though the other ones are usually allocated with several facilities and opportunities. To begin with, a child from an affluent family has ever faced any hardship in life, and are unable to acknowledge the importance of money due to the instant availability of all their requirements. Parents from such families fulfil all the desire and wants of their children, which makes those younger ones recognize that they are superior to others, and does not have to work hard or study strenuously because they already acquire everything that a successful profession will provide them. For instance, a survey taken by the Kathmandu Children Association stated that 76% of the adolescents from a wealthy background either join their family business or engage in some recreational activities rather than work or study. Therefore, a child from a wealthy family is almost unlikely to have a success in a professional area. However, children bought up in a low or middle class family have been observing the struggles and hardship of their parents to earn money even to fulfil some basic requirements. Such circumstances aids in making them more hardworking and determined in their academic background to lead a successful and comfortable life in the future. To illustrate, AIMS organizes a scholarship examination each year and 88% of the pupils cracking the exam are usually from an impoverished milieu. Thus, mostly younger ones from a indigence environment have more chance to achieve more prosperity and success. In conclusion, I believe that it is the responsibility of every parent to teach their child the significance of a good education and prosperous career. Overall, a good parenting is of utmost important regardless of the family background.