People living in large cities today face many problems in their everyday life What are these problems Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns

Funding for education is becoming an important discussion among policy makers across the world. Some think that all education from kinder garden to graduate level studies in the university should be made free, by government funding the cost of the studies. I strongly agree with this and in this essay we will highlight the reasons. Some argue that the government has other critical areas to budget and manage. These include health care for citizens, housing and transport infrastructure for the country's development. In addition, Increasing population and aging people demand more health care services and infrastructure expenses, forcing more funds to be allocated. For example, the Indian government's annual budget allocates 30% of the money to the health care sector in the year 2018. As a result, Priority for the education funding is lowered due to expenses in other sectors. However, government paying for the education would provide the same standard and quality of education for all of its population irrespective of the social standards of the individual. Since education is free, people from all economic backgrounds will be able to afford and pursue it. Subsequently improving the standard of living and employment opportunity. Which in turn increasing the tax revenue for the government. As highly educated individuals earn more through employment or creating new businesses. For example, government funded education in Singapore has shown a significant increase in the education standard and knowledge of students, increasing the countries GDP by 2% every year. In conclusion, I completely agree that the government should pay for the education. As this provides the same level and quality of education to all of its people, making it affordable. This also improves the country’s literacy rate helping the growth and development of the country overall.