Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

These days there are a number of people suggest that we could solve the traffic and housing issues by transfer large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. So, some people that good and could solve these probblems. While others that is worst solve they ever seen. I will discuss both sides in this essay and will draw my personal conclusion. In one hand, some say that we could solve that by moving these factories and its companies to the countryside. So in the city we could live without a huge traffic everyday morning. For example, the rush hour in every city is nightmare for every driver. So, thats we some think that we should moving these companies and factories. On the other hand, we have people say that we actually, by doing this, we make the problems bigger by spend a lot of money on making new streets and other facelities. To illustrate, if move the factories to the country side we actually build a base for new city and by doing this we built a new city and did not solve the problem. In addtion, the enviroment issues that we should make space for the companies and factories and then we must remove gardens, trees and farms. For an instace, the side effect on that will be terrible such a rise in rates of global warming and destroy the natural enviroment for many animal and birds. And on the top of that farmers will lost their jobs. In conclusion after a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that we could not move these companies and factories to the country side for many reasons and I see that the first suggestion is unrealistic and have a unignoreable amount of ignorat.