Traffic and housing problems could be solved by moving large companies, factories and their employees to the countryside.

It is a common belief that there are those who protest the relocation of big-size companies, factories as well as their staffs to rural areas. Yet, I firmly believe that this initiative is considered as a solution to traffic congestion and a shortage of accommodation. And this essay will address and enlist the following approaches. To commence with, transferring sizable corporations and their workers out of inner-city, lead to alleviating the current traveling overload. According to the recent survey, each large-scale business has hordes of workers which are considered as the chief culprit behind the traffic jam problem, especially in the rush hours. As a consequence, the relocation of big companies together with their employees in suburban areas will help tackle the congested roads. Additionally, toxic waste from the means of transports is the key factor influencing pollution. Therefore, relocating the companies, factories, and workers to the suburb is able to cut down on emissions into the atmosphere through the acts of lowering the extent of vehicles circulating on the streets. On top of that, it firms as together with factories remove to the outskirts in order to relieve the pressure on urban housing supply systems. In fact, the large number of workers have the propensity for choosing their dwelling near their works, giving rise to the apartment demand as well as the living cost. Consequently, if the enterprise is moved out of the urban area, city houses and apartments price will fall and be more reasonable with inhabitants. In conclusion, by relocating workers to rural areas to work and reside, heavy traffic conditions and insufficient accommodation in city centers will obviously change for the better. From my perspective, I am certain that the aforementioned solutions will solve the problem effectively.