People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

Even though there have been many modern opportunities in all big cities globally, people have to meet different problems daily. Big cities people living there must go on heavy traffic, sound pollution, lack of fresh foods and many more. The government must have to motivate them to move to countryside areas to get rid of these issues. Despite having the latest vehicles in large cities, traffic jams are common affairs in these areas. Nowadays, most city people have their own cars while there have been many public modes of transport. As a result, city dwellers must have to face heavy traffic with noisy surroundings every day. For example, they have wasted their valuable time on the roads, making them angry, short temper, and some mental diseases because of sound pollution. On the other hand, they are deprived of fresh air and quite impossible fresh foods in big cities. Firstly, they cannot refresh themselves due to huge carbon from industries, vehicles, smoke and other industrial wastes. They only get fridging and storage vegetables which are coming from the countryside or regional town firms. For this reason, there are suffering from different health problems, including mental disorder and heart issues in their daily life. They need to shift from big city life to regional small towns to get traffic free, sound air and green vegetables instead of facing problems in large cities. In this regard, the government should take steps for moving them to small towns in countrysides. In other words, the number of industries should be reduced from big cities with restructuring the highways and other streets too. Considering that the city people are enjoying modern life, they cannot avoid traffic issues, sound and air pollution, and impossible fresh foods in their everyday lives. In these circumstances, by taking steps by the government, they should move to small towns.