Scientists believe that in the near future cars will be driven by computers. What are the reasons behind it? Would it be a positive or negative development? Give your own opinion.

The computer has brought significant changes to our lives in recent years. Some scientists claim that automobiles will be ruled by the state-of-the-art technologies in the next years. Yet, there remains some disagreement as to whether the overall effect of this technology has been positive or negative. While there are certainly valid agreements to the contrary, I personally believe that the advantages of the driver-computer far outweigh its drawbacks. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that car industry is altering day by day. Auto brands such as Toyota, Tesla, BMV offer groundbreaking approaches that provide more comfort and flexibility. Moreover, some car concerns devised vehicles that use the water instead of the benzene. Also, it is not surprising that global market has the car that is able to fly if it necessary. Consequently, it is time to discover the car that drives by one click of laptop or tab. The whole world is expecting this treasured moment. In my view, all these achievements will be conquered thanks to cutting-edge technologies and groundbreaking finds. If these incredible and powerful tools produce, they facilitate convenient life for society members. More importantly, computer driving will decrease the number of car accident and death-tool since they do not speak with a mobile phone and drink alcohol. The second positive moment that people never lost since all car-computers will equip with a GPS-maps and special tools that find a destination. Also, parents, who drive the car, will save their energy after the work and can dedicate it to children upbringing. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that the computer driver has a positive impact on modern society because it can ensure comfortable life and drop the number of road hazards.