people learn things better from those at their own level like friends than from teachers. agree or not

Learning is a process of requiring knowledge which demands time. It does not matter the source. It can be made through friends, teachers or even family members. Some people think that it is easier to learn from friends at own levels. However, others believe otherwise, that it is much better to get knowledge from teachers whose knowledge are higher from them. It is agreeable to say that we learn more with teachers than friends. Firstly, teachers have a higher level of education than our friend do. They have years of experience about many subjects and when good at teaching, they may convey the information in an easily way that everybody can fathom it. As an example, when in college I had difficulties in understanding maths. Then, a friend of mine told me about a math teacher nearby. I took his course and by the end of that year at college I overcame every other my classmates. My grades only kept going up afterwords. Secondly, teachers have been through life experience that our friends have not. Not only by studying through books but visiting in local did they get information. And, that it is one of the most important source of way to find it and to pass such information on that make them stronger than any friends. Because when we try something, we see it, we touch it, it is very different than just by covering books. However, there are some occasions where we can learn from friends. For instance, if we are in a study group preparing for a coming test, there are always some friends who know about a specific subject while others know another and so on. Then, we gather all the needed information and do our best in the test. Besides, we can corroborate with our friends. Maybe they may not know what we know and we change knowledge. Finally, teachers are our best tools to get knowledge from and they will be ready to help us with everything that we might need.