Increasing numbers of students are choosing to study abroad. What are the drawbacks?

Nowadays, most of the students have tendency to get their education abroad. Such choice can bring some advantages and disadvantages, which are considered in essay, as for students as and the countries. Firstly, foreign students bring money for the country. It is explained as students from the other places usually pay more money for course fees and living costs than dwellers’ students. Such trend can help universities develop and to be more famous and prestigious in the world. This is the main reason to invite people to get education at some universities. Secondly, diploma of education abroad is highly value in the mother country. So, students, who returned to the his country with foreign diploma, can get any suitable work with perfect salary. Thus, company usually find workers, who be able to study quickly. Also, employers sure that person, who can get education in the other country, can adapt in company too. For example, the firm “New Way” hires people, who have an education or internship abroad. On the other hand, the main problem for countries is ' brain drain' . Most of students, who receive an education abroad, as a rule come back to their country, where can find a necessary job. So, universities lose future potential scientists and workers, especially if they have a rare specialization, because it is extremely worth for government. For instance, Vladimir Nabokov was a brilliant graduate of university of Cambridge, who moved to USA and then returned to Russian Empire. In conclusion, i can say that students who get education abroad have benefits, and countries have benefits too despite on minor drawbacks. As for me, it is a good idea to get prestigious foreign diploma, because it give a chance to find appropriate job in any place of our planet.