people learn better form higher-level individuals, such as teachers and supervisors or form persons who are in their own level

Since the beginning of the currenct century, the concept of learning has become a commn trend. It is very crucial for people to keep learn along their whole life, even from books, technology or people around them. Some people believe that they could learn better form their peers and collagues at work. However, there is another substantial body of evidence claims that learning form superiors is more beneficial. From a personal perspective, learning form high level individuals, such as teachers or supervisors is more significant given that they have great experience and knowledge. Below I will strive to expain my supporting points in more details. The first and foremost point, teachers are usually have broad knowledge. Provided that students depend on their educators to get information, they could always gain much more knoweldge. Nevertheless, some of our peers could excel in one area, they could not be as proficient as teachers. A vivid example that could be given to shed light on what was stated above is, I remember when I was at high school, I was terrible on phisics. Thus, I turned to one of my friend called Christine to tutor me. Even though she was very good at this subject, she could not answer all my questions. On the other hand, when I went to my professor, he explained the topic for my properly and taught me how to solve some mathimatics with an easy way. Consequently, asking profesionals persons always has more merits. Next, coupled with expand konwledge, experience is another virtue of learing form superiors. To put it in othrt words, supervisors or mangers are more skillful, and more experience in giving instructions; so they could convey information better. For instance, five years ago, when I did my pharmacy internship, my co-worker was adept in using the pharmacy system, but she did not have enough experience how to deal with patients. On the contray, the manger of the pharmacy was very qualified; hence, he taught me many skilld such as, working under stress, be multitask and dealing with patients specially angery ones. As a result, I could add all this skills to my resume and got better job after graduation. Taking everything into consideration, without a doubt, learning form those who higher level is better than learning form those who are on own level. It is suggested that people compromise and ask for guidance form all well-rounded people.