People in today's world have become too dependent on automobiles. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. "

In the modern decade and widespread technology in the world, one of the controversial and considerable issue is using device such as automobiles for movement and transport of goods and individuals. Humankind tend to facilitate of their works and task with easy ways. Admittedly, one of the appreciable human’s inventions is automobile that it is an essential thing in every family. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, one of considering issue is time-consuming for everyone in the hectic life style. Automobile enable to easily and fast move goods and individual as soon as possible. In the past, transport is very harshness and long for passenger and good that consequently it is not possible for everyone. in my person life I believe that the automobile can very useful to overcome my different task. if don’t use automobile instead of take walk, I definitely satisfy my task. Secondly, cost of transportation is very critical for trade, passenger. Automobile enable to decrease of fees of transport with a high-speed. For example, decreasing of costs for business can strengthen power of competition in the market. In recent decades, goods can transport from the rest of the world such winks of eyes. Last but not least, humankind tend to sophisticate in different aspect of technology. Demanding advancement is an inherent need for everyone that it enable meet the needs. In conclude, automobile is essential in the modern hectic lifestyle and nobody can deny the role of it in interior life.