, idea that because people are so busy these days, they are capable of doing a few things well

In the century of technology, machines and robots gradually replaced human, so in the future some businesses do not need too many workers, as a result, the proportion of unemployment would be increased. There are a number of factors and solutions for employees to prepare for their future. On the one hand, there are millions of people have lost their job because of the development in hi-tech machines and artificial intelligence. For example, some newspaper publishers need to reduce the workers because there is less work for them to do. Moreover, the online newspaper is becoming popular and convenient for the residents, so those employees need to find a new career to get the stable income. Then the increasing of consumers, so in some factories, the employers need to cut the expenses and increase the profits. They decided to replace completely of workers by automated machinery to increase the productivity. On the other hand, there are a significant number of solutions that people can prepare for the changing the job in the future. Initially, the high school students need to think about substantial career or major that they want to do in the future. For instance, some graduated students do not have an occupation, so orientation when they are studying in the high school is necessary. Furthermore, many works have been replaced by technology devices, so there are many occupations would be suitable for the unemployment such as selling products online due to the widespread development of the social networking sites. To sum up, employment increase due to the innovation so the people need to adapt to that issue.