People in allmodern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss th

In the recent times, during college studies, many individuals have started to do work which gives them an opportunity to adjust to the new atmosphere and earn money for them which will be utilized in daily expenses. This is a good idea and I strongly support this notion and supporting arguments are discussed in the below paragraph. To begin with, the foremost beneficial point is that by starting the job during college studies introduce the person in the real world and this will teach them a certain skill which would be utilized in the future part of their life. For example, doing job as a waiter in the hotel teaches them how to welcome the clients and provide them more pleasant atmosphere so they can always try to visit your restaurant. Moreover, there are many people who are doing part time jobs with their studies become more punctual and complete their task beyond the deadlines. This type of characteristics not only welcomed by many of the employers, but also give the opportunity to employees to start their career after the completion of their graduation which offers high incentives. Furthermore, after starting a job which demands some dedication and hard work, people who are working on this would able to get satisfaction after the completion of their work. Even this also grow the self-esteem; this would give them strength to do the hard work. This type of work can also give a chance to earn money as well as confidence. For instance, Research conducted shows that most of the students who involved in the working atmosphere must be able to perform well in their studies because of their dynamic nature compared to those who were not able to focus on their studies also. In conclusion, this type of extra activity which are performed with their studies at the free time helps the students to learn new features and gives money which would become useful. Even after doing this they achieve the experience which would be considered as a more profitable point.