Notice posted around the libraryThe library is a place for reading, working on research, or studying only. It is not a concert hall. It is not a chat room. It is not a dining room. It is not a motel. This means that you may not play loud music in the libr

Overall, obesity is not the outcome of eating lots, but it is the outcome of consuming unprocessed food. I disagree, with the given statement which says parents are responsible for their kids being obese, as obesity is a disease, which can be there due to two reasons eating a lot of junk food and not exercising enough. Firstly, culture across the world is changing and fast food is becoming more popular. Eating Breads, Burgers, and other Junk products are getting popular among kids, due to which children are getting fat. These products are now a part of our day to day life, due to its great marketing and selling strategies. For example, McDonalds is not just a food joint, but it's more of a toy store, which gives free toys with meals to lure kids from a very early age. However, exercise is one major factor that is responsible for children getting fat at an early stage. In recent years, the field technology has developed and produced some amazing gadgets like Personal computer, Mobile phones, which makes kids a couch potato from initial years of life. To illustrate, nowadays, everyone wants to stay at home on a sofa and play PUBG or other games on their phone or watch YouTube, ultimately stopping them from doing any kind of outdoor activities in their daily life. To conclude, I pen down, saying that fast food and less activity is responsible for kinds getting obese. Therefore, Parents can just motivate their kids to work out and help them eat responsibly, but they cannot be punished if they fail at it.