Some people think that the government should be responsible for crime prevention while others believe that it is the responsibility of the individual to protect themselves

Most of the people are anticipating to go abroad and live life with luxury. Therefore, people prefer to listen to new experiences from others who stay overseas. I cannot see any wrong path for sharing their experiences with others. It will enhance other’s expectations and avid to visit other countries in the future. A person who spends in another country is not an easy activity, it may be a complex situation. Therefore, the ideas of the person living in a foreign country have a significant value. When people try to travelling overseas, it is essential to acknowledge some details from people who live in those countries. It assists to avoid disturbances and preserve their mentality. In my perspective, experiences and knowledge cannot be measured because it may useful for embarking a new life. Therefore, teaching some new involvement in aborad is important for some people. However, people can believe it may harm their traditional values. For instance, juveniles can persuade to dress, live, and manage their languages as a foreign language after hearing western patterns. Also, parents may worry about their kids because they may need to visit overseas. It may become a huge challenge for their parents, and destitute people cannot afford it. Furthermore, modern society automatically tends to catch up with other social upbringings such as dancing, music, and the western educational system. I believe, sometimes, it may impact the own characteristics of persons, and vanish their born traditional values. Therefore, some drawbacks can be seen in teaching a variety of nations. To sum up, people have to absorb positive outcomes from studying overseas experiences and try to escape negative circumstances. People may vary in contemporary society, and they can obtain new teaching experiences for improving their lifestyle. However, some may absorb destructive practices from abroad experiences, and it will give a negative impression for the society. Therefore, I recommend person be aware of the fresh and diverse universal backgrounds, and they have the responsibility to select the proper way.