people attend college or university for many different reasons (for exmaple, new experience, career preparation, increased knowledge). Why do you think people attend college or university? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, attending colleges is becoming popular in our society. Certainly, people are considering learning at universities more valuable than they were before. However, there are more than one reason motivating them to be a students. In this essay, I will discuss several causes of this tendency and support them with examples. The purpose of preparing for their career seems to be the first reason why people go to universities. In fact, learning at universities is the best way for a person who have to find job in the future. Specifically, although there is a huge number of recruitments anually, but there are many jobless people all around the world. It is because of the fact that the knowledge and skills they have is not academic enough for them to satisfy the employers’ requirements. Therefore, the more carefully they were trained, the more easily for them to find a job. On the other hand, learning at universities, people would approach not only great scholar in but also academic and numerous material in their fields. Therefore, it is a great chance for them to enrich their skills needed for the future’s recruitments. Last but not least, universities bring people chances to have new skills. Actually, attending colleges, many people have to deal with many problems that they have never faced before: accomodation, assigments, seminars, working in group. . . Therefore, they have to get more skills to overcome, such as dicussing, argueing or even searching on the Internet. For example, my classmate told me that if he did not become a student, he might never know how to use Microsoft Office. I think university changed his life for the better. In conclusion, I think the above reasons are the most popular causes motivating people to attending colleges. Thanks to these advantages, universities will have been an ideal choice for people in the future.