People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are the advantages more than disadvantages of such services.

In these days, people are installing different software, which translate languages through the internet. In my opinion, I consider that online language translation apps can bring many advantages for public compared to any disadvantages it may bring. Despite the drawbacks bellow, I believe that benefits gained by the translation apps are extremely useful for any person in the contemporary era. One extremely merits of the language translation software is that it facilitates travellers to travel anywhere in the world without considering the language barrier factor. In other words, having a translation app people do not need to be tensed about communication during travelling. For example, Bangladeshi people are now more comfortable in the restaurant in China, where people only talk in Chinese language, because of using the translation software. Another reason for using software, which translates any language, is that is cheaper than any language course. Moreover, people can learn English through software at any time and place, whereas language courses in the training centre have a specific schedule. Admittedly, there are basic issues involved in the online translation apps when people use it only as a method of learning language. Firstly, it is not possible to learn fundamental rules, which is vital for any language. In other words, software can only translate a sentence or a passage, but does not show the grammar of the translated language. Secondly, people have to face problems when the internet will not be available in the remote areas. For instance, without translation as well as conversation, people cannot move on the china, Hong Kong, where native people only talk through their own language, In conclusion, using only translation software may bring more benefits than any of the minor problems that could result from not having the internet or not facilitating to know the basic rules of a language.