People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Do the benefits of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable that technology is becoming advance at an exponential pace and due to which life is getting easier. Where some says that it is more beneficial to learn a language, even though we have translation software. I partially agree with the statement and the following essay would discuss perspective of both end. It goes without saying that language plays an imperative role in this era of globalisation. And due to which trade between myraid country is rapidly increasing. In addition language barrier is the first problem which can limit the trade or can become a great hurdle for efficient progress. Moreover it is not practically possible to use translation software on routine bases and as a result it is more beneficial to study different tounge. For and instance, in a trade with Japan company Indian person needs to know Japanies language to have a good and clear communication. Without language idea one cannot understand the terms and condition of trade and as a result, may suffer form loss in near future. And as a consequence having knowledge of different tounge can be helpful in numerous ways and gives us better opportunities in every field. Coming towards, second school of thought, we are aware of the technology which is a helping hand for all of the folks, irrelevant of the area. And to overcome language barrier their are many Translation softwares invented. Eleminating the need of wasting time for learning new language. Research has been found that 70% of the world trade are conducted with the help of software's which, translates different languages. As a result, masses can invest their precious time to more crucial matters. To sum up, one should have knowledge of various languages and a good command over a language can benefits individual in numerous ways. But at the same time, we should use technology also for saving over time.