Some people believe that children should not given homework everyday. While other people believe that homework is essential to make them successful.

The assignment is the task given by the teachers in order to make the students disciplined. In addition to, give them purpose to achieve more in life. Some specialists think that daily assignments might ruin the child's desire to accomplish their educational path. While others think that homework that given in daily-basis might be extremely important to encourage and increase their ability to compete with their peers. That in turn will establish the spirit of working hard and assure them a successful life. No one could deny the importance of the homework in the education system. However, giving it to the children daily might be a controversial issue that is highly appreciated to be discussed. On one hand, I might agree with the opinion that encourages giving the child a daily task. However, it should not be in the same phase each time. For example, some days it could be a written essay about a certain topic, in other days it might be a field trip to certain areas, even it can be an observation to some historical or biological events. That technique will be extremely helpful to raise the awareness of the children and will be fun at the same time. Applying this technique is easy if the class is divided into several groups and the competition are fired between them with some trophies at the end of every week. On the other hand, my disagreement with the opinion that rejects giving the child's task daily might isolate them from school, they will start to turn their focus on some destructive ideas and might tend to an abject failure. To summerize, assignments are the tasks which connects the student's mind with school. It may differ along the educational levels, the type of the task and how they are given. However, giving homework in a daily-basis is helpful to increase the intellectual skills to the students and burn their desire to be more successful and productive in the future.