People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Are there more advantages than disadvantages to such services.

Nowadays, many people prefer to translate documents, instructions or their emails by translation applications rather than using dictionaries. Even when these apps may create confusions due to errors in translations, the benefits outweigh the drawbacks, due to people can translate information regardless of foreign languages. To begin to consider the drawbacks firstly, people may face incorrect translations, which would create obstacles in conversations with foreign people. This is due to a translation app is not as well-work, because of the system does not have grammar, which uses rules of languages and words have several meanings. Therefore it may come out with wrong the text translation. The app makes only TRANSLATE WORDS, while PEOPLE make TRANSLATE MEANING words. For instance, if you want translate sentence 'In their house, everything comes in pairs' you will receive a wrong translation "В их доме все приходит парами", while the person translate "В их доме всему есть пара". So the system has a one big drawback - it cannot understand the meaning of the text. However, these errors can be neglected and most of the time it does not impede the communication. On the other hand, online translation sources have particular advantages for people. For instance, people can read newspapers in foreign languages which people do not know and helpful for a foreign student, he can research papers and make translate by the translator. As a result, people can benefit from these translation applications to explore research documents that they are interested in. All of us have internet and you can use translate anywhere, as well as we have dictionaries only home and we cannot use it anywhere. In conclusion, online translator is beneficial for people. Despite possible defects of the language translator app, it can be accepted as a basic system to translate.