Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe that it’s good to have friend who sometimes disagree with them.

In the modern world, many people are willing to constructs friendship with the people, who have similar views and common interests. However, others feel that having a friend, who sometimes disagree with them can be beneficial for their friendship. Personally, I reckon that the friend, who has the same opinions as they are essential for not losing communication through the life. There is no denying that if individuals choose a buddy according their common interests and opinions, they can save their relationship for a long time. It is widely known that the person, who has a similar opinion with you, often do not irritate and always support you in case of trouble. In this reason, some people are keen to choose their friends, according to this method. A good illustration of this is the closeness of Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart, who are popular movie stars. Due to their common interests and opinions, they always get on with each other very well during the shooting process of movies. On the other hand, there is a viewpoint that having a friend, who can disagree with you is much more beneficial for the individuals, because they always tell the truth. That is to say, they can always criticize you in order to make you stronger and wiser. In this regard, if you listen to their compliance or critics, you can get a lesson from them. To illustrate, criticism is vital to the business. In this reason, having a business partner or buddy, who has a different viewpoint is beneficial for the individuals. In conclusion, although many people tend to think that having a closeness, which is holding different opinions can be profitable, others feel that the common opinion is crucial for the relationship, because their members always support each other.