People are using a lot of online language translation apps. Do the benefits of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the techno-oriented world, individuals are taking full benefit of modern technology. Because, they do not want to give much pressure on their mind and they always want to do work with the help of technology. However, depending on the technology is very harmful for everyone. Because, it makes the people addicted, so there are myriad arguments of both sides which will be discussed by me in the upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, technology play a vital role in the life of people. Because, with the help of technology individual easily done their all work. Whereas, nowadays young generation and citizens use online language translation application. Which is most popular in the socity. Because, it saves a lot of time as well as nowadays most of the work is done by english language. So, it is very easy to read any news which is translated from english to hindi. For an instance, in india, there are different types of people live some are able to read english. Whereas, some face problem in english language. So, with the help of translator people can easily read anything. On the other hand, study related softwares like calculator or translation applications put bad effect on the mind of people. Because, most of the individual are being lazy with the help of softwares. They do not want to put some efforts and want to relax their mind. In this way, they harm their mind. If they use their mind it is very useful for everyone. To conclude that, technology is a part of human life and it is very beneficial but some kind of work which is moderate people would like to do without doing this the can harm their mind.