18. What are some important qualities of a good boss? Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are importan

I my view boss should two qualities first one is co-operation with employees and another one he should provide Incentives to encourage employees to work with dedication. I would like to explore reasons for my opinions as follows: Co-operation between boss and employees is key to maintain camaraderie at work setting. For instance Instance my outpatient clinic employer listen to employees concentrate on issues and provide ethical solution to maintain camaraderie. Arrogant and rude boss can interfere with camaraderie at work place, but my boss is kind hearted. For instance, when I started working as physical therapist in an outpatient clinic, I faced challenges in working with other employees. As so belonged to different race, employee hesitated to communicate with me. However, I started feeling depressed, lonely and was having hard time in treating patient and manage operations effectively. Being upset, I went to my boss and put forth my lamenting situation. Fortunately he was very generous he acted logically to my problems and arranged meeting to communicate with other employees. Thus, he maintained friendly atmosphere by setting stage for interacting with other employees. It is certainly true that incentives weather intrinsic or extrinsic depending on type of employees can motivate workers to work with dedication. In fact, it is not uncommon these days to have performance evaluation and appraisal program in many institutions. Boss who provide these benefits to their fellow mates is indeed successful in running company. For instance, our boss held event called employee of the week every Wednesday after meeting. The consequences for reward are employees feel gratitude that their world is applauded and encourages them to work with more passion. However, to avoid prejudice, hatred and jealousy each and every employee at some point or another get this opportunity to earn this prize. Due to this performance evaluation feedback program our company generated 20% higher revenue than last year. Thus, my boss appt transformational leadership style to send messages to the workers in order to make necessary changes in work quality and personal development. In addition, employees might feel like family members and exchange plethora of knowledge with each other, thereby clearing doubts and enhancing skills. Thus sharing boss acts as blessing in disguise for all staff members. In contrast, parsimonious employer may suffer from distress and collapse of an organization. Because if workers are not appreciated on timely basis, they have more tendency to leave the job. Both external and internal rewards are crucial to increase prosperity of a company and retain workers for long time. After analyzing prompt in detail, it is worth saying that indeed ideal boss is the one who cares for employee, take prudent steps for improvement of employee performances and offer rewards in exchange of service provided by them.