People are getting married and having their children in their thirty's rather than in young age. Do you think its positive or negative development.

Nowadays, mindset of youth has been changed in regards of family planning. Young generation tends to have their babies once they are thirty years old. In my opinion, this trend is significant for our society as this development is helpful in child care. To begin with, planning a family is consider as a huge responsibility for parents. Every mom and dad tend to provide all facilities to his child for his personality development. All these necessities can be fulfill only if parents are financially well and in most of the cases this is possible in later stage of life. I remember, my uncle blessed with a baby when he was 35 years old and was passed through the challenges that an individual face in early stage of his career and now enjoying parenthood. In addition, lifestyle of people has been changed due to globalization. After the marriage, it takes time for couples to establish a strong relationship which is necessary in sharing the responsibilities. Once such relationship establishes, a child can have adequate attention from mother and father. As a result, a strong bond develops in the family. For example, as per the survey recently conducted by times of india parents who divide the responsibilities in daily household work are living happily with their children. In a nutshell, this is highly important for parents to plans their kids after becoming financially stable and mature enough to take the responsibilities of family. This trend indeed gives highly qualified and well-mannered children to society.