People aim to achieve balance between their work and lives. But few people achieve it. What are the causes of the problems? How to over come it?

Many people create a balance between work and other activities of life, while some people are not able to achieve this goal and face many obstacles, but every problem come with solution which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. It is undeniable fact that people are becoming money minded owing to which they work 24/7, moreover to get better life for themselves and their children they work hard. In addition many companies offer their employees to do over time work for extra pay, because of which people do extra work. Due to hectic schedule people do not have time for their families and to enjoy. Hence these are some reasons why people are unable to create a balance between their works and personal life. On the other hand their are some solutions for example people should plan vacations once in a year and enjoy with there families simillarly, parents could give more time to their children by playing with then and discuss how they spend their day. Thus, these are some possible solutions to overcome this problem. In conclusion people could do less work and give more time to their family and children to tackle this problem.