Part 1Flowers1. Do you like to have flowers in your home? (Why/Why not)2. Where would you go to buy flowers? (Why)3. On what occasions woould you give someone flowers? 4. Are flowers important in your culture? Part 2Describe a meeting you remember going to

With the advent of technology, global warming has been increasing in multiple folds. Global warming has many adverse effects if necessary precautionary measures have not been taken. Global warming is mainly caused by the increase of electrical vehicles and over usage of technology by the inhabitants of the earth. For example, as per the research study conducted by the department of Melbourne environmental studies, it's been found that the consumption of motor vehicles in every 5 hrs per day, give rise to increase in global warming by 1%. Furthermore, global warming leads to tearing down of the ozone layer in a fast phase, which has a drastic change in the climate. So instead of using vehicles equipped with Petrol or diesel, migrating to Eco friendly options like green vehicles will be a better alternative. However, only reducing the usage of gasoline is not adequate to curb the global warming. Take an instance, the government of Finland puts restrictions on the motor vehicles and the survey found that still the temperature in Finland has been raised to 2%. This is because of other factors such as rapid industrialization, disposing the electric and medical waste in the environment. By looking into larger picture we conclude that government should take appropriate action by restricting the dumping of waste, checking the norms followed by the companies and encouraging Eco friendly vehicles so that the world becomes fruitful to us. The conclusion is we will lower the consumption of pollution generated vehicles by shifting to Eco friendly vehicles. I strongly advocate the cutback of the gas releasing vehicles as well as control the squander of poisonous gases from the manufacturers.